Dove Siamo

I Nostri Centri

bios-centro-estetico-imola

Imola

Via Luzzi 18/A

Tel. 0542 626882
Email: imola@biolaser.it

"Essential oil bottles, towels, candle and flower in health spa for spa treatment."

Bologna Centro

Via Dei Gessi 1/B

Tel. 051 2960049
Email: bologna@biolaser.it

Interior of a beauty salon

Bologna Fiera

Via del Lavoro, 54

Tel. 051 372385
Email: bologna2@biolaser.it

Interior of massage room in spa salon

Forlì

Via Dragoni, 31

Tel. 0543 404636
Email: forli@biolaser.it

Cropped shot of various pampering essentials in a spa with a young woman in the background

Ravenna

Via Doberdò, 15

Tel. 0544 271339
Email: ravenna@biolaser.it

Cropped shot of various pampering essentials in a spa with a young woman in the background

Cesena

Via Madonna delle Rose, 27c

Tel. 0547 613179
Email: cesena@biolaser.it

Brown towels with bamboo and candles for relax spa massage and body treatment. Beautiful composition with candles, spa stones and salt on wooden background. Spa and wellness setting ready for beauty treatment.

Lugo

Via XXV Aprile, 2

Tel. 0545 32710
Email: lugo@biolaser.it

Spa setting with brown rolled towel, orchids and candles on wood. Relaxing spa concept with candles, towels and hot stones massage with himalayan pink salt. Beautiful composition for beauty treatment in a spa.

Faenza

Viale Risorgimento, 26

Tel. 0546 621112
Email: faenza@biolaser.it